8a8a655a80 · Merge pull request #2 from pharpend/perf_faster · Updated 2023-03-31 06:09:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?