b3de45e162 · alright progress, need to get to bytecode decoding · Updated 2026-10-06 20:57:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?